Supervisors & Staff

Supervisors

‚Äč

Chairman, Wallace Bengtson - Supervisor District #4 - Huntly, Como, Spruce Valley, Cedar, Holt, East Valley, Mud Lake, Excel, Excel Strip, Agder, Agder Strip, Grand Plain, Grand Plain Strip and the villages of Middle River and Holt.

Vice-Chairman, Carl Green - Supervisor District #2 - Sinnott, Augsburg, Nelson Park, Lincoln, East Park, Tamarac, Wanger, Wright, West Valley, New Maine and the villages of Stephen and Strandquist.

Secretary, Stuart Nordling - Supervisor District #1 - Eagle Point, Donnelly, Fork, Parker, Big Woods, Bloomer, Middle River, Oak Park, Oak Park Strip, Vega, Vega Strip, Warrenton, Boxville and the villages of Argyle, Oslo, Alvarado and Warren.

Treasurer, Duane Potucek - Supervisor District #3 - Alma, Foldahl, Marsh Grove, New Folden, McCrea, McCrea Strip, Comstock, Comstock Strip, Viking, Viking Strip, New Solum, New Solum Strip and the villages of Newfolden and Viking

Public Relations, Brad Berg - Supervisor District #5 - Thief Lake, Moose River, Linsell, Whiteford, Rollis, Veldt, Eckvoll, Valley, Moylan, Moylan Strip, Espelie, Especlie Strip and the village of Grygla.

Supervisors

SWCD Staff

Technical Manager:  Danny Thorstad

email: danny.thorstad@mn.nacdnet.net


Administrative Assistant:  Janelle Kollin

email: Janelle.kollin@mn.nacdnet.net

 

Programs Manager:  Darren Carlson

email: darren.carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

NRCS

District Conservationist:  Matt Waterworth

email: matt.waterworth@mn.usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician:  Thane Espe

email:  thane.espe@mn.usda.gov

 

Soil Conservationist:  Nico Bennett

email: nico.bennett@mn.usda.gov

Website Terms of Use

105 South Division St
Warren, MN 56762
Tel: 218. 745. 5010